Love Live! Sunshine!! Posts Kanan’s New Music Video “Mottone!!” Filled with Cuteness



On its CD release day in Japan, the Love Live! franchise’s official YouTube channel posted a music video for “Mottone!” (Even more!), a new song from “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Matsuura Kanan First Solo Concert Album ~Sakanaka Nandaka? ~.” The video is not included in the set and available only on YouTube.


The Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise has been releasing the two-disc set series “First Solo Concert Album” performed by each member of Aqours since August 2020. As the fifth entry from the CD series, “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Matsuura Kanan First Solo Concert Album ~Sakanaka Nandaka? ~” was released in Japan today, February 10, 2021.



“Mottone!” MV:



All-song preview:



CD jacket:



Song list:


– Disc.1

 1. “Sakanaka Nandaka?”

 2. “Kimi no Kokoro wa Kagayaiterukai?” (Aqours 1st numbering single)

 3. “Step! ZERO to ONE”

 4. “Aqours☆HEROES”

 5. “Koi ni Naritai AQUARIUM” (Aqours 2nd numbering single)

 6. “Mattere ai no Uta”

 7. “Todokanai Hoshi Datoshitemo”


– Disc.2

 1. “HAPPY PARTY TRAIN” (Aqours 3rd numbering single)


 3. “Shoujo ijyou no Koi ga Shitai”

 4. “Mitaiken HORIZON” (Aqours 4th numbering single)

 5. “Deep Resonance”

 6. “Dance with Minotaurus”

 7. “KOKORO Magic ‘A to Z'”

 8. “Wake up, Challenger!!”

 9. “Mottone!”





“First Solo Concert Album” release schedule :


  • August 1, 2020: “Love Live! Sunshine!! Takami Chika First Solo Concert Album ~One More Sunshine Story~”
  • September 19, 2020: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Sakurauchi Riko First Solo Concert Album ~Pianoforte Monologue~”
  • September 21, 2020: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kurosawa Ruby First Solo Concert Album ~RED GEM WINK~”
  • January 1, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kurosawa Dia First Solo Concert Album ~WHITE FIRST LOVE~”
  • February 10, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Matsuura Kanan First Solo Concert Album ~Sakanaka Nandaka~”
  • March 4, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kunikida Hanamaru First Solo Concert Album”
  • April 17, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Watanabe You First Solo Concert Album”
  • June 13, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Ohara Mari First Solo Concert Album”
  • July 13, 2021: “LoveLive! Sunshine!! Tsushima Yoshiko First Solo Concert Album”



Source: “Love Live!” franchise official YouTube channel


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

©2016 Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


Latest in Anime News by Crunchyroll!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top