Kojima Productions Teases ‘Exciting Updates’ for 5th Anniversary

Kojima Productions 5th anniversary

 

Amazingly, Hideo Kojima’s Kojima Productions studio has already been around for five years. To mark the occasion, the official Twitter account teased plans to celebrate the fifth anniversary when it officially arrives on December 16, and it sounds like they might have something interesting in store.

 

According to the tweet, fans of the home of Death Stranding will want to keep their eyes on social media on December 16, with “exciting updates” to be delivered at 2:00pm Japan Time (12:00am ET on 12/16, 9:00pm PT on 12/15). 

 

 

We’ll have our eyes peeled, as well, so stay tuned for more.

 

 

——-

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his brand new comic, MONSTER FLIGHT, at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Latest in Anime News by Crunchyroll!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top