Granblue Fantasy to Mark 7th Anniversary with Special Live Stream

Granblue Fantasy

 

This year marks the 7th anniversary of Granblue Fantasy, so Cygames has plenty planned to keep everyone busy this year. The company shared an update on the official website, laying out a bunch of different plans for the coming months, including a special celebratory live stream.

 

The Granblue Fantasy 7th Anniversary Special stream is set to kick off on March 7 at 6:00pm Japan Time (1:00am PT / 4:00am ET). In addition to info on the 7th anniversary update, Cygames will go into plans beyond the anniversary, giveaways, and more. 

 

The link to the live stream will be provided at a later date, so stay tuned for more.

 

Via Gematsu

 

Note: Granblue Fantasy Re:Link pictured above.

 

 

——-

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his brand new comic, MONSTER FLIGHT, at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

 

Latest in Anime News by Crunchyroll!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top